Club Officers

2017 Officers, Board Members & Managers

(click on the name to send the officer an email)


Commodore Danette Davis
Vice Commodore Chris Nicholas
Rear Commodore George Lythcott
Staff Commodore Paul Mueller
Secretary David Ross
Treasurer Trevor Yamamoto
Port Captain Steve Bayles
Race Chair John New
Women’s Sailing Seminar Vacant
Membership Chair Marcie Adams
Galley Manager Trevor Yamamoto
Bar Manager Jaime Camacho
Publications Vacant

The following positions are currently vacant or inactive (as of December 2017): ¬†Women’s Sailing Seminar Coordinator, Ship’s Store Manager, Publications.

For a list of Past Commodores, click here.